2010 Fan Favorite of the Year

Fan Award for Best Comic Nominees

Adam: Legend of the Blue Marvel
Kevin Grevioux, writer, Mat Broome, Sean Parson & Alvaro Lopez, artists

Black Lightning Year One
Jen Van Meter, writer, Cully Hamner, artist

Final Crisis Aftermath: Ink
Eric Wallace, writer, Fabrizio Fiorentino, artist

Luke Cage Noir
Mike Benson & Adam Glass, writers, Shawn Martinbrough, artist

War Machine: Iron Heart
Greg Pak, writer, Leonardo Manco, artist

How Is My Site?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Write-in Ballots

If you have a preference for another black comic not on the ballot, please send your write-in choice to rich.watson@gmail.com. This is ONLY for nominations not on this ballot. Any write-in ballots containing any of the above five nominees will be discarded!

The deadline for voting in the Fan Award is Wednesday, March 31, 2010.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email